Top Five Tuesday – Favorite Book Spines

This week, Bionic Book Worm has tasked us to show off our favorite book spines!  I loved this topic, since I so often catch myself just staring at my shelves and the artwork displayed on that sliver of a book I can see.

Here are four that just bring me happiness on an individual level when I look at them:

20190302_095547.jpg

 

And for my fifth pick, I’ve chosen a completed set that I love to look at because the publisher actually took the time to make the covers match and didn’t weirdly change the theme partway through (a huge pet peeve of mine!):

20190302_095303.jpg

And those are my picks!  I am so excited to blog hop and stare at all the pretty spines that will be posted this week!

6 thoughts on “Top Five Tuesday – Favorite Book Spines

Add yours

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑