WWW Wednesday – 10/24/18

Hey guys!  I spotted this book meme over at Jenna Bookish and thought it was a fun idea!  This meme is hosted by Taking on a World of Words. To participate, simply answer the following three questions (and please tag the host site!).

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

My answers are:

Currently reading: THE WINTER ROAD by Adrian Selby
I got an ARC of this from Netgalley and am about 40% through – hope to finish by the end of this weekend and have a review up next week!

Recently Finished: THRAWN: ALLIANCES by Timothy Zahn
While not quite up to the usual level I expect from a Zahn Star Wars book, it was still an enjoyable read.  My review went up today!

Probable Next Read: TRAIL OF LIGHTNING by Rebecca Roanhorse
Switching off from upcoming releases to work on my backlog next, and I just picked this up last weekend.  I didn’t immediately jump on this release, but I’ve been hearing a lot of good things and want to check it out!

What are the rest of you up to?

4 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday – 10/24/18

Add yours

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑